Ru-Pocalypse Now! [KW 5 YR]

Sat, Feb 16 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA Accessible
This event has passed.

Kremwerk proudly presents 5 years of drag shows featuring:

๐Ÿ’„ Ru-Pocalypse Now! ๐Ÿ’„

An eclectic cast of Seattle drag entertainers perform to tracks by RuPaul & the queens of RuPaul's Drag Race, hosted by Baby Guuurl & Angela Visalia! 

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Saturday, February 16th
7PM Door + 8PM Show 
ADV $9 โŽฎ Door $13 

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
http://timbreroom.com/
21+

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave. 

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 at 7pm

CATHARSIS

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

MUGZ: A Drag Show

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Sat, Mar 9 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Grief Girls & NoGoodDoers

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Tue, Mar 19 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition (Semi-finals)

Thu, Mar 28 at 7pm

Bearded & Beautiful

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo โŽฎ Debut EP Release Party