Ada's Proudly Presents LOVE AT THE LAB: A four course prix fixe dinner

Thu, Feb 14. Doors at 5:30pm, Dinner 6:00pm to 8:00pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Experience the allure of Ada’s chefs’ finest creations during a four course, prix fixe dinner at The Lab. Blend romance with brilliance (and a cocktail or two) as you dine in our intimate venue and delight your senses with our all-vegetarian, custom, Valentine’s Day menu. Wine parings, a full bar and specialty cocktails are available. Hurry and get your tickets, dinner service is limited to 18 total guests.

Bar opens at 5:30pm, Dinner begins at 6:00pm and ends at 8:00pm. $55 per ticket or $100 per couple, tickets available (limited to 18 guests)

Please Note: our ticketing system only accepts pre-payment, so we've set up two options that allow you to tip in advance on the cost of your meal. If you choose to wait, you will also be able to tip on the cost of the meal during the night of the event, along with your drink tab.

21+ with ID

5:30pm to 8:00pm

The Lab at Ada’s Technical Books & Cafe


The Lab at Ada's

425 15th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tuesday, 4/2/19 Doors at 7pm, Program at 7:30pm

UW Science Engage!

Wed, Apr 3 at 5:30pm

Drink and Play with Paint! SPECIAL ALL AGES EDITION!

Sat, Apr 6 at 7pm

Botnik Live!

Sun, Apr 7 at 1pm

Herbal Tea Blending at The Lab

Wed, Apr 10 at 6pm

Writing for Audio Fiction

4/11/19 Doors at 7pm, Program at 7:30pm

UW Science Engage!

Sun, Apr 14 at 3:30pm

Midas Touch: Water-Based Gilding With Gold Leaf

Wed, Apr 17 at 6:30pm

Herbal Honeys and Vinegars Workshop

Fri, Apr 19 at 6:30pm

The Botany of Birth, Life and Death: parables for all religions and none

4/23/19 Doors at 7pm, Program at 7:30pm

UW Science Engage!

5/9/19 Doors at 7pm, Program at 7:30pm

UW Science Engage!

Wed, May 15 at 6:30pm

The World of Bitters

5/21/19 Doors at 7pm, Program at 7:30pm

UW Science Engage!

Sun, May 26 at 1pm

Herbal Honeys and Vinegars Workshop

Wed, Jun 26 at 6:30pm

The World of Bitters