Viva Havana! Friday

Fri, Nov 15 at 9pm

This event has passed.

No lines.* No fuss. 
Special VIP entrance. 
VIP entrance is located along 10th Avenue between Pike and Pine Street.
 

havanasocial.com *Valid for initial entry only


Havana

1010 East Pike Street
Seattle, WA 98122

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Nov 22 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Nov 23 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Nov 29 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Nov 30 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Dec 7 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Dec 13 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Dec 14 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday

Fri, Dec 27 at 9pm

Viva Havana! Friday

Sat, Dec 28 at 9pm

Havana Social! Saturday