Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Fri, Mar 1 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
General Admission
$8.00
$10.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Trick or Treat!
You’ll die to meet!
The spookiest queens...
That can’t be beat!
If you don’t,
I don’t care...
You won’t be safe anywhere! 

Soft Shock: A Night of Spooktacular Drag

Hallowspring is in the air and flowers are in gloom! 
Get in the spirit with “Soft Shock”!
A spooktacular drag event with Killer queens serving chilling treats for all you tricks!

Hosted by Voodoo Nightshade

Featuring: 
Americano
Angel Baby Kill Kill Kill
Butylene O'Kipple
Old Witch
One
Terrie Belle Nightshade

Door: 7PM ⎮ Show: 8PM ⎮ 21+

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.

— — — — — — — — — —
Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 at 7pm

DRAG RING TAGTEAM

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm

Depth ft. Aida

Fri, Mar 1 at 10pm - Sat, Mar 2 at 3am

Research ft. DJ Boring

Thu, Mar 7 at 8pm

Alex Zhang Hungtai (Dirty Beaches / Last Lizard)

Sat, Mar 9 at 7pm

Cartoon Network: The Drag Show (Rescheduled Date)

Sat, Mar 9 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Grief Girls & NoGoodDoers

Wed, Mar 13 from 8pm - 11pm

FP Present: Chasms w/ Somesurprises & Dead Spells

Sat, Mar 16 at 10pm

QOMIX: Queer Comicon Party

Tue, Mar 19 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition (Semi-finals)

Thu, Mar 28 at 7pm

Bearded & Beautiful

Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Parachute by RickyRombo ⎮ Debut EP Release Party