MUGZ: A Drag Show

Fri, Feb 22 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

MUGZ is a fun drag show, hosted by Americano, and featuring all of her favorite freaks who she thinks deserve more time on stage, or maybe just need a new stage to perform on. 

With no themes and a cast that's sure to bring a diverse range of drag and performance styles, and monthly special guest MUGZ to spice things up even more, this is a show for anything and everyone!

Monthly MUGZ:
🔹 Christian Brown
🔹 Michete
🔹 SHE
🔹 Uh Oh

Featured MUGZ:
🔹 Baby Guuurl
🔹 Kylie Mooncakes

“New MUG”:
🔹 Peach E. Mogee

7PM Door / 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101
— — — — — 
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Apr 16 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition Final Round

Wed, Apr 17 at 8pm

CarLarans' RAW HNNY Album Release

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

JK POP! Sakura-Con Afterparty

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Bubble Pop

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019