Gradients.MAL_SCHOM_EM2_Sub49 [KW 5 YR]

Fri, Feb 15 at 10pm - Sat, Feb 16 at 3am

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Kremwerk presents 5-years of electronic music featuring...

MIND at LARGE
- Everett Leftside
- Meistro

Sub 49
- Jay Peeki
- Floston

Seattle Church of House Music
- Erin O'Connor
- dj spaceotter

Electronic Music 2
- toastercookie
- Rohry

Free w/ ticket to Shook: Machinedrum & HomeSick [KW 5 YR]
LINK: bit.ly/ShookKW5 $10 @ the Door otherwise

——————————-

February 15th, 2019
10 PM - 3 AM

Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.

——————————-
Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 11 at 9pm

Research ft. Chrissy, Olga & livwutang

Sat, Apr 13 at 10pm

Rapture ft. the Devil’s Advocates

Tue, Apr 16 at 7pm

Outstanding: Queer Comic Competition Final Round

Wed, Apr 17 at 8pm

CarLarans' RAW HNNY Album Release

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Fri, Apr 19 at 10pm

JK POP! Sakura-Con Afterparty

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

Bubble Pop

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY