Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

It’s Seattle’s Favorite BABY GUUURL’s (2)2nd birthday!

Let’s help her celebrate getting a year closer to adulthood! This STELLAR line-up is full of Baby’s friends & family who are ready to PARTY for her birthday! These queens are going to be doing their favorite numbers & as one number inspired by the buuurthday guuurl herself! Let’s make this one for the books! 

Come party Baby Guuurl style!

Thursday, April 18th
Doors 7PM + Show 7:30PM

===========
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+

===========
Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Clue! The Drag Show!

Sat, Oct 19 at 6:30pm

NiGHTofAL

Thu, Oct 24 at 8pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy's Revenge"

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Sat, Oct 26 at 7pm

Cruising with Clara: A Queer Talk Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Fri, Nov 1 at 7pm

Gender Reveal Party: A Drag Show

Wed, Nov 13 at 8pm

ORQID Record Release Party

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii

Sat, Nov 23 at 10pm

Vertex ft. IVVY & DJ Having Sex