Baby’s (2)2nd Birthday Bash

Thu, Apr 18 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

It’s Seattle’s Favorite BABY GUUURL’s (2)2nd birthday!

Let’s help her celebrate getting a year closer to adulthood! This STELLAR line-up is full of Baby’s friends & family who are ready to PARTY for her birthday! These queens are going to be doing their favorite numbers & as one number inspired by the buuurthday guuurl herself! Let’s make this one for the books! 

Come party Baby Guuurl style!

Thursday, April 18th
Doors 7PM + Show 7:30PM

===========
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+

===========
Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 10pm

Research [Spring Formal] ft. DJ Bus Replacement Service

Sun, Apr 28 at 8pm

La Fille / Jack Carrick / Sealife

Sat, May 11 at 10pm

Rapture ft. Gothic Barbie Drag Haus

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

THIEFS

Sat, May 18 at 10pm

Tremulant Pres. Iorie (Serafin Audio/ Muzo, Berlin)

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Thu, Jun 27 at 7pm

Soft Shock: PRIDE OR DIE!

Fri, Jun 28 at 7pm

MUGZ: Pride 2019

Fri, Jun 28 at 10pm

HEAT: PRIDE UNDERWEAR PARTY

Sun, Jun 30 at 2am

SLIP: Pride After-Hours 2019