Bubble Pop
J-Pop + K-Pop Drag Show

Sat, Apr 20 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

โœŒ BUBBLE POP: J-Pop / K-Pop Drag Show โœŒ

Hosted by Kylie Mooncakes

Performances by:
๐Ÿ’– Hot Pink Shade
๐Ÿ’– Karma Amor
๐Ÿ’– Rylee Raw
๐Ÿ’– Ümlaut

Flyer by ใƒ†ใƒผใƒชใ‚น ใƒˆใƒผใƒžใ‚น!

๐Ÿ’ฒ8๏ธโƒฃ online โŽฎ ๐Ÿ’ฒ1๏ธโƒฃ2๏ธโƒฃ at the door 
2๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃโž•

โ™ฌ♫โ™ชโ—–(โ— o โ—)โ——โ™ช♫โ™ฌ

โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜…

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space & does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, or any discriminatory actions.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Sat, Aug 17 at 10pm

DJ Snaxx: Fowl Play

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Eulogy of Voodoo Nightshade

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "But I'm a Cheerleader!"

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK