MUGZ

Fri, Apr 26 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

MUGZ is Timbre Room's newest monthly drag show, hosted by Americano, and featuring all of her favorite freaks who she thinks deserve more time on stage, or maybe just need a new stage to perform on. 

With no themes and a cast that's sure to bring a diverse range of drag and performance styles, and monthly special guest MUGZ to spice things up even more, this is a show for anything and everyone!

Monthly MUGZ:
πŸ’– Hot Pink Shade
πŸ’™ Michete
πŸ’œ SHE
❀️ Uh Oh

Featured MUG:
πŸ’š Indika Haze

Tip Cup:
πŸ’› Hunny Bunz

7PM Door / 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101
— — — — — 
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Sat, Aug 17 at 10pm

DJ Snaxx: Fowl Play

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Eulogy of Voodoo Nightshade

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "But I'm a Cheerleader!"

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK