Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

  • 18+
Solo Admission
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Solo Admission & Pay It Forward Donor
$30.00
$32.85 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Naked Yoga is a deeply intimate and liberating practice that nourishes body, mind and spirit. This au natural form of yoga begins with a group disrobing ritual and includes a gentle yoga flow practice and meditation to welcome a state of embodied inner peace.

 Naked yoga is a body-positive and celebratory practice geared towards loving the skin that you’re in and fostering a feeling of naturalness through self-acceptance and inclusivity.

The absence of clothes in this yoga practice weaves together naturist and yogic philosophy that aims to bring about increased freedom, embodiment and relaxation in the yoga practice.

Our time together is safe, nourishing and judgment free.
Please take a moment to read through this FAQ about naked yoga.
All body types and levels of yoga experience are welcome.
All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $25.
No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at the start time.
Questions may be directed to: education@thefspc.org

About the facilitator:

Isis Phoenix has been teaching naked yoga since 2007. She is the center holder for Naked Yoga Alliance – a resource network for naked yoga and has been a naturist and naked yoga teacher and advocate since 2007. She also teaches classes on sacred sexuality. You can learn more about her and her work by visiting www.isistemplearts.com and www.nakedyogaalliance.com

Naked Yoga - A Story of Transformation by Isis Phoenix

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to TheFSPC.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization