AP: Kedr Livanskiy w/ slowfoam & ‘nohup’

Wed, Jun 26 at 8pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Pride at Kremwerk and Action Potential present a night of live electronic music featuring...

Kedr Livanskiy

https://kedrlivanskiy.bandcamp.com

 

with…

 

Slowfoam

https://slowfoam.bandcamp.com

 

‘nohup’

https://soundcloud.com/miseryconfusion

 

Presented as part of Pride Week at Kremwerk
Pride Wednesday, 06/26/2019
8PM - 11PM

=========
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA
21+
=========

Sign up for the Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex mailing list on our website, to stay in the loop about upcoming events, ticket giveaways and more!
http://www.kremwerk.com/

=========
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safer space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you.

Kremwerk is currently not an ADA accessible space. Club entry is through a flight of 12 metal stairs, with two small steps leading into the main part of the club. We have 2 restrooms with a total of 3 stalls and 1 urinal, all gender neutral.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio. 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms are available.

For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

Appetite for Destruction

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Be Kind, Rewind: “STARRBOOTY”

Fri, Sep 27 at 6:30pm

Synprov Corp pres: Mark Hosler, Jon Leidecker, The Weatherman!

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Thu, Oct 10 at 7pm

HYPE

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: A Drag Tribute

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Clue! The Drag Show!

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii