Thiefs w/ DoNormaal

Fri, May 17 at 7pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

Earshot Jazz Presents: THIEFS

https://thiefs.bandcamp.com/

 

May 17th

7PM Doors / 8PM Show

—————

21+
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA

—————

Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender-neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Sat, Aug 17 at 10pm

DJ Snaxx: Fowl Play

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Eulogy of Voodoo Nightshade

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "But I'm a Cheerleader!"

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK