Shrink Night!

Fri, May 17 at 6pm

This event has passed.

$10 secures your spot, one full sheet of Shrink Film and more coloring supplies than you'll know what to do with. Additional sheets are $5. We'll masterfully shrink your creations for you. We'll also have plenty of crafting supplies on hand to enhance your shrinky creations.

Please arrive with at least 90 minutes to complete your creations.

You are welcome to bring refreshments.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 18 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sat, Oct 19 at 10am

Intro to Gouache Painting

Sun, Oct 20 at 10am

How to Get Your Work Out There (for Comic Artists) with David Lasky

Mon, Oct 21 at 6pm

Watercolor Mixed Media

Fri, Oct 25 at 5pm

LED Magic Wand Workshop

Sun, Oct 27 at 10am

Cartooning 101

Mon, Oct 28 at 6pm

Night Landscape (Goth Bob Ross) Paint Night

Sat, Nov 2 at 10am

Reduction Screen Printing

Mon, Nov 4 at 5pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu, Nov 14 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sat, Nov 16 at 10am

Freehand Architecture Illustration

Mon, Nov 18 at 6pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Sat, Nov 23 at 10am

Professional Develop for Artists

Sat, Nov 30 at 10am

Intro to Inking with Maxx - Nibs, Brushes & More!