Intro to Sculpture

Sun, Jul 21 at 12pm

General Admission
$60.00
$64.71 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Join artist Vladimir Verano for an introduction into sculpture making with polymer clay. You'll create an armature, sculpt with clay and tools, and finish with baking - and painting as time allows. Verano creates monster, animal and human sculptures that have shown at galleries throughout Seattle. 

Cost is $60, all materials and tools are provided. Please contact us for information on student and bulk discounts. 

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 2 at 11am

Cross Stitch with Maxx

Mon, Jun 3 at 6pm

Intro to Inking with Maxx - Nibs, Brushes & More!

Sat, Jun 8 at 12pm

6 Hour Comic Challenge

Sun, Jun 9 at 11am

Inking Workshop with Seth Goodkind

Mon, Jun 10 at 6:30pm

Hand Stitching & Embroidery Basics

Thu, Jun 13 at 6pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Tue, Jun 18 at 6pm

Craft Night: Macrame Plant Hanger

Fri, Jun 21 at 6pm

Shrink Night!

Sun, Jun 23 at 10am

Acrylic Painting Portrait Series

Fri, Jun 28 at 6pm

Intro to Watercolor with Valerie Niemeyer

Sat, Jun 29 at 11am

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Tue, Jul 2 at 6pm

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Fri, Jul 5 at 6pm

Make Your Own Font Party!

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Fri, Jul 19 at 6pm

Shrink Night!