IvaFiero Productions presents Summertime Goth - A Dark Tribute to Industrial & Goth Music

Sat, Jul 13 at 8pm

  • 21+
Groupie
$45.00
$49.78 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
General Admission
$30.00
$33.85 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

IvaFiero Productions in association with Theatre Off Jackson Present SUMMERTIME GOTH! Our Tribute to Goth/Industrial Music!


Creatures of the Night, take refuge from the summer sun and join us in our favorite basement theatre for a Burlesque tribute to Goth and Industrial Music for two nights only - July 12/13th

Featuring our Headliner "The Queen of Halloween" herself:
RED RUM! (Chicago, IL)

Performances by:
Iva Handfull
Johnny Nuriel of Izohnny (Portland, OR)
Mystic O'Reilley (Portland, OR)
Seraphina Fiero
Venus ThighTrap


HOW MUCH
$45 Relentless Audience
Includes: prime in-your-face seating, show lanyard, professional photo taken with cast after the show
$30 General admission - not a bad seat in the house
DAY OF ticket prices: $55 Relentless Audience/$40 General admission

PRODUCTION TEAM
Emily Leong - Co-Producer, Lighting Design, Technical Guru
Sawyer Moe- Roadie

YOUR HOSTS:
IvaFiero Productions
https://www.facebook.com/IvaFiero
@ ivafiero
#ivafiero

Theatre Off Jackson
www.theatreoffjackson.org
409 7th Avenue South, Seattle, WA 98104

This event is 21 & older
Show uses strobe lights, hazer, and loud music

Theatre Off Jackson and the producer strive to be as accessible and inclusive as possible. Please contact us if you have any questions. Our venue is accessible by wheelchair and other mobility devices. Please contact us in advance so we can ensure your experience is as smooth as possible.


Theatre Off Jackson

409 7th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jun 20 at 7:30pm

Boy

Fri, Jun 21 at 8pm

Boy

Sat, Jun 22 at 2pm

Boy

Sat, Jun 22 at 8pm

Boy

Thu, Jun 27 at 8pm

Booger Red

Fri, Jun 28 at 8pm

Booger Red

Sat, Jun 29 at 8pm

Booger Red

Fri, Jul 12 at 8pm

Summertime Goth - A Dark Tribute to Industrial & Goth Music

Fri, Jul 26 at 8pm

InsecuriTease: The art of vulnerability

Fri, Aug 2 at 7:30pm

Just Duet! Part Deux

Sat, Aug 3 at 7:30pm

Just Duet! Part Deux

Fri, Aug 9 at 8pm

The Westminster Daddy Show: A Burlesque Daddy Pageant

Thu, Aug 15 at 8pm

How to Really, Really? Really! Love a Woman

Fri, Aug 16 at 8pm

How to Really, Really? Really! Love a Woman

Sat, Aug 17 at 8pm

How to Really, Really? Really! Love a Woman