Communication and Problem Solving in Alternative Relationship Dynamics

Sat, Jul 6 from 11am - 12:30pm

Solo Entry
more info
Admits one to the workshop.
$22.00
$24.35 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Duo Entry
more info
One ticket admits two to workshop.
$40.00
$43.47 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Trio Entry
more info
One ticket admits three to workshop.
$55.00
$59.40 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Relationships are hard enough! Introduce BDSM or ethical non-monogamy and you add some very particular dynamics and the unique problems that may come along with it! Join Redrobin for this discussion based workshop, where we will explore various alternative relationships such as polyamorous or Dominant/submissive  dynamics and how their communication needs differ from “muggle” relationships. We’ll discuss some styles of processing, support systems, and ways to work through issues with yourself as well as with others.


All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.

Water available. Please bring your own cup or bottle.

Open to all 18+

Attendance is limited to 30 people.

Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org


About the Educator:
Redrobin is an international sex educator, intimacy and relationship coach, speaker, performer, and activist based in Vancouver, Canada. She is the author of Call Me Holly: My Years on the Pole and Polyglamorous: A Queer Mom's Misadventures and Lessons in Non-Monogamy. Her unique background as a nurse, stripper, Pro Domme, and Vice President of Metro Vancouver Kink has fueled her passions to help normalize and explore human sexuality. Learn more about Robin’s work at robinsnestcoaching.com and alternativesexuality.ca


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity