Off With Their Head!
A Dance Party for the Crowned & Dethroned

Sat, Jun 8 at 10pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
This event has passed.

Timbre Room x Miss Texas 1988 & One proudly present:

OFF WITH THEIR HEAD! A DANCE PARTY

Two Queens stand before us: 

ONE // The recently-crowned Miss Bacon Strip 2019.

MISS TEXAS 1988 // The eminently dethroned Critter Person. 

Come give a toast to the DECAPITATED & shake your CROWN to the ground as DJ ABBIE (KEXP) plays all your favorite, venomous POP DIVAS all-night-long! 

DANCING, DRINKING, & ROYAL TOMFOOLERY from 10PM - 2AM with PERFORMANCES from One and Miss Texas at Midnight, with a runway highlighting the party's most majestic looks (wear your best Royal/Queen-Diva attire to be featured). 

Come to the CRITTER PAGEANT before for $5 tix at the door!

Saturday, June 8th // 10PM

===========
Timbre Room
1809 Minor Ave.
Seattle, WA
21+
===========
Timbre Room does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, ableism, or any discriminatory actions. Security is strictly enforcing these rules, and those who do not abide by these rules will be told to leave.

Timbre Room is ADA accessible with a ramp to the front door/bar area, and access to the back door/dance area through the patio area, and 2 accessible gender neutral restrooms available. If you have any questions about the safety or accessibility of this venue, please email info@timbreroom.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

Appetite for Destruction

Wed, Sep 25 at 7pm

Be Kind, Rewind: “STARRBOOTY”

Fri, Sep 27 at 6:30pm

Synprov Corp pres: Mark Hosler, Jon Leidecker, The Weatherman!

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Thu, Oct 10 at 7pm

HYPE

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: A Drag Tribute

Fri, Oct 18 at 7pm

Clue! The Drag Show!

Fri, Oct 25 at 7pm

NOIR: A QTPOC Variety Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK

Thu, Oct 31 at 7pm

A Tim Burton Variety Show

Sun, Nov 17 at 8pm

Blue Hawaii