Co-Produced by Dance Naked Productions How to Really, Really? Really! Love a Woman
The ancient and life changing magic of "Paying Lip Service to the Divine"

Sat, Aug 24 at 8pm

General Admission
$18.00
$21.11 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Part stand-up, part storytelling, part TED Talk, part Vagina Monologue, How to Really, Really? Really! Love a Woman is a hilarious (and educational!) tale that Broadway World calls it “funny, empowering, and just slightly terrifying all at once - highly recommended!” Eleanor O’Brien’s newest solo show is all about paying lip service to the divine, and learning how to make the pussy purr... Whether you are an owner of a yoni, or just a lover of ladybits, How to Reallyx3 Love a Woman is certain to inform, inspire, and stimulate all kinds of juicy conversation. Celebrate the return to good ol’ fashion Goddess worship, with a modern twist!
 
Tickets: $18 online / $25 door

Theatre Off Jackson

409 7th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 5 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Fri, Sep 6 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sat, Sep 7 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sun, Sep 8 at 4:30pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Fri, Sep 13 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sat, Sep 14 at 4:30pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sat, Sep 14 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sun, Sep 15 at 4:30pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Mon, Sep 16 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Fri, Sep 20 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sat, Sep 21 at 4:30pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sat, Sep 21 at 8pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Sun, Sep 22 at 4:30pm

Washer/Dryer by Nandita Shenoy

Fri, Sep 27 at 8pm

RELENTLESS VII

Sat, Sep 28 at 8pm

RELENTLESS VII