Reflect

Thu, Jul 25 at 10pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

The Reflect crew takes over Timbre Room to provide the underground techno and house soundtrack for your dance journey into the night. Reflect Residents Citra Sage, DYR, Parker Mills, Sloth and Oli E are on the decks to get you dancing and Ian Obermuller providing visuals completing an audio visual adventure for your Thursday night. $10 cover.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Thu, Aug 22 at 9pm

Be Kind, Rewind: "But I'm a Cheerleader!"

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK