JK POP! PAX Party

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
General Admission
$8.00
$10.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

โ˜… ! (°ใƒญ°) ! โ˜… — JK POP! PAX Party

J/K-pop sets by:
♫ HOSTBOI
♫ DJ Mooncakes
♫ Yung Futon
♫ Toya B

J/K-pop drag performances by:
♫ Kylie Mooncakes
♫ Ümlaut
♫ Rylee Raw

J/K-pop music videos, dance battles + more!

๐Ÿ’ฒ8๏ธโƒฃ online โŽฎ ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ”Ÿ at the door 
2๏ธโƒฃ1๏ธโƒฃโž•

โ™ฌ♫โ™ชโ—–(โ— o โ—)โ——โ™ช♫โ™ฌ

Drop requests in the comments below! โคต๏ธ

โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜… โ˜…

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space & does not tolerate bigotry, sexism, homophobia, transphobia, racism, misogyny, or any discriminatory actions.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Fri, Sep 13 at 10pm

QiQi Cabaret

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK