Seduction 2019

Thursday 9pm-1am; Friday 9pm-2am; Saturday 9pm-2am

  • 21+
Thursday - Pre-Func Night
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Friday - 10/25
$20.00
$22.23 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Saturday - 10/26
$25.00
$27.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Art Activist - Advocate
more info
Entry for one to all nights of Seduction, and VIP Entry for one on the night of choice for SEAF2020.
$250.00
$266.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Art Activist - Advocate Plus
more info
Entry for two to all nights of Seduction, and VIP Entry for two on the night of choice for SEAF2020.
$500.00
$526.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Ready your sexiest costumes and join the merry-makers for an evening of revelry, dancing and performances at Gallery Erato. More information is being added here as each performer and artist is confirmed.

The Pan Eros Foundation and the Festival invite you to see and be seen at one of three alluring nights of amazing music and dancing, enticing bondage performances, lavish erotic art showcase, sultry interactive installations, and of course, lots of delicious eye-candy.

Seduction is a fundraiser for the 2020 Seattle Erotic Art Festival.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

Living Art

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Sep 24 from 7pm - 9pm

Intro to Kink

Sat, Sep 28 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Oct 5 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 12:30pm

Knots for Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 4:30pm

A Day of Technical Tying

Sat, Oct 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Nerves and Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 3pm - 4:30pm

Technical Rigging

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Oct 20 from 12pm - 6pm

Sensual Ecstasy

Monday, 10/21 and Wednesday, 10/23, 5:30-10:00pm

Consent for Leadership

Sat, Oct 26 from 12:30pm - 4pm

Tying & Flying: Self-Suspension 101