The Last MUGZ

Fri, Aug 23 at 7pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.

MUGZ // Hosted by Americano

After a year of showcasing freaky drag, we bid farewell to MUGZ — a drag show for anything and everyone!

Monthly MUGZ:
πŸ’– Hot Pink Shade
πŸ’™ Michete
πŸ’š SHE
❀️ Uh Oh

Featured MUG:
πŸ’œ Britt Brutality

7PM Door / 8PM Show
1809 Minor Ave. Seattle, WA 98101
— — — — — 
The Kremwerk + Timbre Room Complex strives to be a safe space. The following actions or display of behavior will not be tolerated: bigotry, racism, sexism, transphobia, homophobia, misogyny, ableism, as well as the disrespect of the rules of consent. Our staff is here to support you. 

Timbre Room is an ADA accessible space. For any questions about safety & accessibility, please email info@kremwerk.com


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

Employee Of The Month Club

Fri, Sep 13 at 10pm

QiQi Cabaret

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK