Employee Of The Month Club

Fri, Sep 6 at 7pm

  • 21+
  • ADA accessible
General Admission
$8.00
$10.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Update your resumes, because word around the water cooler is there's a new lipsync duel coming on September 6th, at Timbre Room! It's Employee Of The Month Club, hosted by Heavy Scene Macaque!

That's right, the format that perfectly exemplifies Heavy's micromanaging tendencies is BACK and this time she's giving everyone the pink slip. Every first Friday at Timbre Room bad ideas will come to life, but not because Heavy is performing them (thank GOD). Instead, she skims the talent pool and hires only the best and the brightest, and then completely ravages their pensions. 

Pairs of drag performers will be called in to Heavy's office for performance reviews, and if they successfully sabotage their coworkers, maybe they'll even get a raise. Or maybe not.

Attendance is MANDATORY.

Host: HEAVY SCENE MACAQUE

Employees:
Sativa
Fran Zia
Kitty Glitter
Cesare

$8/advance, $12/at the door

Doors @ 7pm / Show @ 8pm

Dress to say yes.


Timbre Room

1809 Minor Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jul 28 at 12pm

The Alt-Drag Brunch

Fri, Aug 23 at 10pm

Shook: Mystic State & Sinistarr

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Tegan & Sara: The Drag Show

Sun, Aug 25 at 2am

S L I P

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Bang The Gong!

Sat, Aug 31 at 10pm

JK POP! PAX Party

Fri, Sep 13 at 10pm

QiQi Cabaret

Fri, Sep 27 at 10pm

Vertex ft. Succubass & Perfect Health

Wed, Oct 30 at 8pm

HTRK