Craft Night: Macrame Plant Hanger - Air Plant Edition

Mon, Sep 30 at 6pm

General Admission
$35.00
$38.16 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Join us for a special edition of macrame plant hanger workshop. This time we'll learn how to make a hanger for air plants. We'll look at several design options, learn basic knots, and you'll create your own! Supplies will be provided for 2 hangers and one air plant is included.

 

$35 per person.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

 

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

 

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Sep 22 at 10am

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Mon, Sep 23 at 6pm

Intro to Acrylic Painting

Sat, Sep 28 at 5pm

Make Your Own Font Party!

Sun, Sep 29 at 12pm

Intro to Sculpture

Sat, Oct 5 at 9am

24 Hour Comic Challenge, plus 12 Hour Teen Comic Challenge

Thu, Oct 10 at 6pm

Accordion Bookmaking Workshop

Sat, Oct 12 at 11am

DIY Screen Printing with Maxx

Sun, Oct 13 at 5pm

Mini Comic Making Party

Sat, Oct 19 at 10am

Intro to Gouache Painting

Sun, Oct 20 at 10am

How to Get Your Work Out There (for Comic Artists) with David Lasky

Mon, Oct 21 at 6pm

Watercolor Mixed Media

Fri, Oct 25 at 5pm

LED Magic Wand Workshop

Sat, Oct 26 at 10am

Reduction Screen Printing

Sun, Oct 27 at 10am

Cartooning 101

Mon, Oct 28 at 6pm

Night Landscape (Goth Bob Ross) Paint Night