Intro to Inking with Maxx - Nibs, Brushes & More!

Sat, Nov 30 at 10am

Workshop Only
$35.00
$38.16 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Workshop + Inking Supply Kit
$65.00
$70.02 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Learn the basics of inking with Maxx FG Art. A great starter for anyone that's interested in Seth Goodkind's more advanced Inking Workshop on December 14th.

Move beyond your basic pens and learn how to use and select nibs, holders, brushes, brush pens and fountain pens. We'll have tools to try, inks, and different papers. Class includes basic trial of all supplies and optional kit incuding - nibs, nib holder, brush pen and ink.

This event is a part of Push/Pull Projects.

Push/Pull Projects is powered by Shunpike.

Shunpike is the 501(c)(3) non-profit agency that provides independent arts groups in Washington State with the services, resources, and opportunities they need to forge their own paths to sustainable success.


Push/Pull

5484 Shilshole Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Oct 25 at 5pm

LED Magic Wand Workshop

Sun, Oct 27 at 10am

Cartooning 101

Mon, Oct 28 at 6pm

Night Landscape (Goth Bob Ross) Paint Night

Sat, Nov 2 at 10am

Reduction Screen Printing

Mon, Nov 4 at 5pm

Acrylic Portrait Painting Intensive

Thu, Nov 14 at 6pm

Crafting Mini Worlds, Tiny Bell Jar

Sat, Nov 16 at 10am

Freehand Architecture Illustration

Mon, Nov 18 at 6pm

Macrame Wall Hanging Workshop

Sat, Nov 23 at 10am

Professional Develop for Artists