Sensual Delights
A Fundraiser for the Consent Academy

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 8pm - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 12am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

You are invited to attend an evening of tantalizing experiences in a consensual environment full of music, art, and beauty. Indulge in food tastings with human platters, mocktail bars, aromatherapy, body painting, sensual touch, and more. Whether you attend by yourself, with a friend, or a sweetie, each delight that awaits can be easily crafted to fit any level of comfort. This is a safer and braver space to explore with friendly faces.

We will be raffling off prizes and gifts, such as workshops, t-shirts, toys, and more. Raffle tickets are $5 each or $40 for an inseam or bust measurement.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $50.
Questions may be directed to: info@thefspc.org

This event is presented by the Consent Academy and Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to http://www.consent.academy for more information.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 16 from 1pm - 4pm

Rope and Heels

Sat, Feb 16 from 6:30pm - 8pm

Up Your Peehole: Intro to Catheter & Sounding

Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga