Sensual Delights
A Fundraiser for the Consent Academy

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 8pm - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 12am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

You are invited to attend an evening of tantalizing experiences in a consensual environment full of music, art, and beauty. Indulge in food tastings with human platters, mocktail bars, aromatherapy, body painting, sensual touch, and more. Whether you attend by yourself, with a friend, or a sweetie, each delight that awaits can be easily crafted to fit any level of comfort. This is a safer and braver space to explore with friendly faces.

We will be raffling off prizes and gifts, such as workshops, t-shirts, toys, and more. Raffle tickets are $5 each or $40 for an inseam or bust measurement.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $50.
Questions may be directed to: info@thefspc.org

This event is presented by the Consent Academy and Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to http://www.consent.academy for more information.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Jun 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jul 6 from 11am - 12:30pm

Communication and Problem Solving in Alternative Relationship Dynamics

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice