Sensual Delights
A Fundraiser for the Consent Academy

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 8pm - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 12am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

You are invited to attend an evening of tantalizing experiences in a consensual environment full of music, art, and beauty. Indulge in food tastings with human platters, mocktail bars, aromatherapy, body painting, sensual touch, and more. Whether you attend by yourself, with a friend, or a sweetie, each delight that awaits can be easily crafted to fit any level of comfort. This is a safer and braver space to explore with friendly faces.

We will be raffling off prizes and gifts, such as workshops, t-shirts, toys, and more. Raffle tickets are $5 each or $40 for an inseam or bust measurement.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $50.
Questions may be directed to: info@thefspc.org

This event is presented by the Consent Academy and Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to http://www.consent.academy for more information.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Pitfalls of Partials

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

Living Art

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 28 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Oct 5 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 4:30pm

A Day of Technical Tying

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 12:30pm

Knots for Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Nerves and Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 3pm - 4:30pm

Technical Rigging

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm

Naked Yoga