Sensual Delights
A Fundraiser for the Consent Academy

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 8pm - Sat, Aug 25, 2018 at 12am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

You are invited to attend an evening of tantalizing experiences in a consensual environment full of music, art, and beauty. Indulge in food tastings with human platters, mocktail bars, aromatherapy, body painting, sensual touch, and more. Whether you attend by yourself, with a friend, or a sweetie, each delight that awaits can be easily crafted to fit any level of comfort. This is a safer and braver space to explore with friendly faces.

We will be raffling off prizes and gifts, such as workshops, t-shirts, toys, and more. Raffle tickets are $5 each or $40 for an inseam or bust measurement.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $50.
Questions may be directed to: info@thefspc.org

This event is presented by the Consent Academy and Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to http://www.consent.academy for more information.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

All workshops are in Pacific time zone.

Consent and Leadership Series

Sun, Apr 11 from 10:30am - 1pm

Consent and Leadership: Building a Framework

Thu, Apr 15 from 6:30pm - 8pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Apr 17 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Creating Consent Policy

Sun, Apr 18 from 11:30am - 2pm (Pacific)

Consent in the Workplace

Sun, Apr 18 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Thu, Apr 22 from 12pm - 2:30pm

Consent in the Workplace

Sun, Apr 25 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sat, May 1 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Creating Consent Procedures

Sun, May 2 from 11am - 2pm (Pacific)

Transactional Consent

Tue, May 4 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, May 15 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Working Toward Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 16 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Thu, May 20 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, May 22 from 10:30am - 1:30pm

Consent and Leadership: Evaluating Consent Incidents