Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas 12/21

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 at 8pm

  • 21+
  • All Sales Final
This event has passed.

Re-Bar

1114 Howell St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm - Sat, Mar 30 at 10pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Sat, Mar 16 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Thu, Mar 21 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Fri, Mar 22 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Sat, Mar 23 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Thu, Mar 28 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Fri, Mar 29 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!

Sat, Mar 30 at 8pm

Ms. Pak-Man: Mazed and Confused!