Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

A seat at the table on Friday, 4/26 at 6:30pm
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
A seat at the table on Saturday, 4/27 at 3:00pm
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
A seat at the table on Sunday, 4/28 at 3:00pm
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Join the owners of Phoenix Tea in the Consent Lounge as they conduct an informal tea practice that will serve as the perfect environment for a small group of patrons to gather around a table and engage in unscripted, communal conversations centering on the topic of consent.

Each Tea Practice ticket is for one person to join the table at one session. There will be one tea practice session each day of the Festival. This ticket does not include admission.

This event takes place within the Seattle Erotic Art Festival, which requires and admission ticket. You can purchase admission here.


Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Mercer Street at 3rd Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Share This Event

Related Shows

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Mon, Jun 10 at 7pm

Naked Yoga