Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

The Seattle Erotic Art Festival showcases the world's finest in contemporary erotic art. Come join us for a weekend of indulging in visual, literary, performance, and interactive installation art, all taking place over 3 decadent days at the historic Seattle Center Exhibition Hall.

During regular festival hours, you are invited to view the art and daily entertainment, including everything from poetry readings to pantomime to fetishy displays. The official Festival Store features prints and smaller works by the artists and performers featured in the festival and other unique items, along with Seattle Erotic Art Festival merchandise.

In the evenings, the space transforms from gallery to sexy art party. The Opening Gala on Friday and Late Night on Saturday are sexy, fun times with music, performers, bartenders at the ready, and a fantastically energetic crowd.

The Festival features art that will engage you, titillate you, and make you reconsider the world around you. Whether you are joining us for the first time, new to the sex positive community, or have attended these events for years – this festival is for you.

More information about artists and schedules will be available at SeattleErotic.org and will updated regularly.

Before 6pm, the Festival is open to those 18 and older. After 6pm, the event becomes 21+.

Featured art is by Michelle Anderst.

Photos are from previous Seattle Erotic Art Festivals.


Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Mercer Street at 3rd Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Pitfalls of Partials

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

Living Art

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 28 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Oct 5 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 4:30pm

A Day of Technical Tying

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 12:30pm

Knots for Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Nerves and Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 3pm - 4:30pm

Technical Rigging

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm

Naked Yoga