Sat, Nov 16 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Nov 16 at 8pm at Gallery Erato

Shitty Art Show la Tercera
An immersive theatrical fundraiser.

  • 21+

Wed, Nov 20 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Mon, Nov 25 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

The Pleasure Practice
Vibrating Chakra Choir

Sat, Nov 30 from 2pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Squirting: Let's Get Wet!

Sun, Dec 1 from 12pm - 1:30pm at Lovers

Dildos to Dicks
A User's Guide from a Queer Woman's Perspective

Mon, Dec 9 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 14 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm at Gallery Erato

Toys 2
A Dungeon Party from Visible Restraint

  • 18+

Wed, Dec 18 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 from 1pm - 3:30pm at Gallery Erato

Oops - Harm Reduction, Intimacy, and Learning in Kink

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 1pm at Gallery Erato

Practical Application of Floggers

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 from 11am - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Sensual Ecstasy
An experiential playshop.