Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm at Gallery Erato

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm at Gallery Erato

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Apr 13 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm at Gallery Erato

Transformative Accountability

Wed, Apr 17 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019 at Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

Mon, May 13 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 4pm - Sun, May 19, 2019 at 6pm at TBA

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners