Sat, Oct 1 at 10am - Sat, Dec 10 at 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Sun, Dec 4 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Stronger Than You Think
A workshop on CBT in a kink context.

  • 18+

Tue, Dec 6 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Fri, Dec 9 from 8pm - 11pm at Gallery Erato

Winter Art Exchange
A Fundraiser for the Pan Eros Foundation

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 10 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 8: Personal Accountability for Leadership

Thu, Dec 15 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Doors at 12:00pm. Class from 12:30-2:00pm. at Gallery Erato

New to Kink: Things I Wish I Knew

Doors at 2pm. Class from 2:30-5:30pm. at Gallery Erato

Triangle Suspension

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 7:30pm - Sun, Jan 8, 2023 at 1am at Gallery Erato

Friction: Through the Looking Glass
Presented by Shay and MxBliss to benefit the Pan Eros Foundation

Sun, Jan 8, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Tue, Jan 10, 2023 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Jan 15, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for BIPOC

Tue, Jan 17, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

How to Make a Good Apology

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 from 4:30pm - 6pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Jan 21, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jan 22, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 10am - Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 1: Embracing a Leadership Ethos

Fri, Jan 27, 2023 at 7:30pm - Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 1:30am at Gallery Erato

Dauntlessly Yours Presents
Macabre
A Play Party

  • 18+

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 from 9am - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Gateway to Suspension

Sun, Jan 29, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Wed, Feb 1, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 2: Owning Your Power

Sun, Feb 5, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Trans, Non-Binary, and Genderqueer People

Tue, Feb 7, 2023 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 3: Bias and Awareness Gaps

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 from 4:30pm - 6pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sun, Feb 19, 2023 from 1pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Rope Bondage for Impact Play

Tue, Feb 21, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Supporting Survivors of Sexual Trauma

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 4: Writing Codes of Conduct

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Accountability Processes 101

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Accountability Series

Sun, Feb 26, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 from 1pm - 2:30pm at Gallery Erato

Erotic Soma: The Playshop

Sun, Mar 5, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Trans, Non-Binary, and Genderqueer People

Tue, Mar 7, 2023 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 5: Trauma-Informed Practices

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Accountability Pods

Sun, Mar 12, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for BIPOC

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 6: Harm Creates Responsibility: A Guide to Consent Incidents

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 from 4:30pm - 6pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 from 1pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

4 S’s of Predicament Rope Bondage

Tue, Mar 21, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Intro to Consensual Kink

Sat, Mar 25, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Accountability Processes 102

Sun, Mar 26, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Wed, Mar 29, 2023 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 7: Beyond the Ban: Options for Accountability

Sun, Apr 2, 2023 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

1 - 50 of 102 results.