Sun, Oct 21 from 11am - 2pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

  • 18+

Mon, Oct 22 from 7pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Cinematic Masochism with Monk
A film screening of adult film "Through The Looking Glass" and lecture.

  • 18+

Tue, Oct 23 from 7pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Consent on the Edge
Understanding and negotiating extreme power transfer play in a kink or BDSM context.

  • 18+

8pm to 2am - Friday, 10/26 and Saturday, 10/27 at Gallery Erato

Seduction 2018
Seattle's Sexiest, all-VIP Masquerade

  • 21+

Mon, Oct 29 from 7pm - 9:30pm at Gallery Erato

Salon of SEAF: Spookily Seductive Life Drawing
With Costumes, Bondage & Gore!

  • 18+

Fri, Nov 2 from 8pm - 11:45pm at Gallery Erato

Playing Rough
A Date Night based on a "no-toys-required" BDSM play workshop.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 3 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain
A class in full Circle Kink's Tying with Purpose series.

  • 18+

Sun, Nov 4 from 10am - 2pm at Gallery Erato

Everyone Has a Pelvic Floor
But how do you train it??

  • 18+

Fri, Nov 9 at 8pm at Gallery Erato

A Kink In The Cure
A performance exploring theraputic experiences with kink and BDSM.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 10 from 12pm - 1:30pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Therapeutic Kink as a Practice

  • 18+

Sun, Nov 11 from 6pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

The Cutting Edge: Body Modification

  • 18+

Mon, Nov 12 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Nov 24 from 7pm - 11pm at Gallery Erato

Find Your Fantasy
A Date Night Event based on a workshop with Stella Harris

  • 18+

Fri, Nov 30 at 8pm at Gallery Erato

Mutual Trance for Couples
A Date Night Event

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 1 from 1:30pm - 4:30pm at Gallery Erato

Beyond the Basics: Consent for Men

Tue, Dec 4 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm at Gallery Erato

Small But Fierce

  • 18+

Sat, Dec 8 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Stronger Than You Think
A workshop on CBT in a kink context.

  • 18+

Sun, Dec 9 from 12pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Mon, Dec 10 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm at Gallery Erato

Rope and Heels
Topping Skills for Femmes

  • 18+