Sat, Dec 15 from 6pm - 10pm at Gallery Erato

Art From the SEAF Vaults
A Silent Auction & Party

  • 21+

Mon, Dec 17 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Anatomy of Impact Play
Or, “How to whack on every possible surface of the human body without ending up in the ER.”

  • 18+

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 12pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Introduction to Sex, Intimacy, and Relationship

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 6pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Erotic Hypnosis
Getting Started

  • 18+

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm at Gallery Erato

Rope and Heels
Topping Skills for Femmes

  • 18+

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm at Gallery Erato

Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 26, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners