Wed, Jun 29 at 9:30am - Wed, Sep 7 at 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Wed, Jun 29 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 1: Embracing a Leadership Ethos

Tue, Jul 5 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Wed, Jul 6 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 2: Owning Your Power

Sat, Jul 9 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Tue, Jul 12 at 6pm - Tue, Aug 23 at 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Relationship Skills Series

Tue, Jul 12 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Relationship Skills 101: How to Read Body Language

Sat, Jul 16 at 1pm at Gallery Erato

Cowboy Rope Bondage
Surviving homophobia and anti-LGBTQ legislation

Sun, Jul 17 at 11am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Wed, Jul 20 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 3: Bias and Awareness Gaps in Leadership

Thu, Jul 21 at 6pm at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Tue, Jul 26 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Relationship Skills 102: How to Be a Good Listener

Wed, Jul 27 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 4: Writing Codes of Conduct

Sat, Jul 30 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

How to Make a Good Apology

Sun, Jul 31 at 11am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Tue, Aug 2 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Tue, Aug 9 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Relationship Skills 103: How to Emotionally Regulate and Integrate

Wed, Aug 10 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 5: Trauma-Informed Practices for Leadership

Wed, Aug 17 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 6: Harm Creates Responsibility: A Guide to Consent Incidents

Thu, Aug 18 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Aug 21 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Tue, Aug 23 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Relationship Skills 104: How to Set and Respect Boundaries

Sat, Aug 27 at 11am at online via Zoom

Consent and Accountability

Sat, Aug 27 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Aug 31 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 7: Beyond the Ban: Options for Accountability

Tue, Sep 6 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Wed, Sep 7 from 9:30am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 8: Personal Accountability for Leadership

Sat, Sep 10 from 12pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Thu, Sep 15 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Sep 24 at 11am at online via Zoom

How to Make a Good Apology

Sat, Oct 1 at 10am - Sat, Dec 10 at 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Sat, Oct 1 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 1: Embracing a Leadership Ethos

Sun, Oct 2 at 11am at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for BIPOC

Tue, Oct 4 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Oct 8 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 2: Owning Your Power

Sat, Oct 15 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Accountability

Sun, Oct 16 at 11am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Thu, Oct 20 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Oct 22 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 3: Bias and Awareness Gaps in Leadership

Sun, Oct 23 at 11am at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sat, Oct 29 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 4: Writing Codes of Conduct

Tue, Nov 1 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Nov 5 at 11am at online via Zoom

How to Make a Good Apology

Sat, Nov 12 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 5: Trauma-Informed Practices for Leadership

Thu, Nov 17 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Nov 20 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Sat, Dec 3 from 10am - 12pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership 7: Beyond the Ban: Options for Accountability

1 - 50 of 53 results.