Sat, Jul 10 at 10:30am - Sat, Dec 11 at 1:30pm at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Sun, Aug 1 from 11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Skill Share

Thu, Aug 5 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent for Teachers

Sat, Aug 7 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Dealing With Power

Sat, Aug 7 from 7pm - 11pm (Pacific) at Gallery Erato

A Black Tie Affair

  • 21+

Sun, Aug 15 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Thu, Aug 19 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Aug 21 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Building Consent Ethos & Systems

Sat, Aug 21 from 1pm - 3pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Technical Rigging

Wed, Aug 25 from 7pm - 8:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Sat, Aug 28 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Intersecting Challenges & Bias

Thu, Sep 9 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent & Table-Top Role-Playing Games

Sat, Sep 11 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Working With Trauma

Sun, Sep 12 from 1pm - 3pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent & Anti-Racism - Part 2

Wed, Sep 15 from 11am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Thu, Sep 16 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Sep 18 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Consent Advocate Training

Sun, Sep 19 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Thu, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

How Do I Know If I'm Ready to Consent?

Sat, Sep 25 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Creating Consent Policy

Sun, Sep 26 from 11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Skill Share

Sun, Oct 3 from 4pm - 5pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent for Kids

Thu, Oct 7 from 7pm - 8pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent for Kids

Sat, Oct 9 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Creating Consent Procedures

Sat, Oct 9 from 2pm - 4:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Risk Assessment

Thu, Oct 14 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent & Long Term Relationships

Sun, Oct 17 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Thu, Oct 21 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Oct 24 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Wed, Oct 27 at 6pm at online via Zoom

Consent After Dark

October 29, 30, & 31, 2021 at Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2021

  • 18+
  • 21+
  • ASL interpreted

Thu, Nov 4 from 6:30pm - 8pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent For Parents

Sat, Nov 6 from 10:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Consent Incident Interviewing

Thu, Nov 18 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Nov 20 from 10:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Evaluating Consent Incidents

Sun, Nov 21 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Sat, Dec 4 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: Creating Accountability

Sun, Dec 5 from 11:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Skill Share

Sat, Dec 11 at 10:30am at online via Zoom

Consent & Leadership: In the Thick of It