Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Rope Handling
Practice techniques to take home

Mon, May 13 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm at Gallery Erato

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm at TBA

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

The Pleasure Practice
Parasympathetic Pathways

  • 18+

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm at Gallery Erato

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm at Gallery Erato

Needles: Basics To Bondage

  • 18+
  • Admission includes light refreshments.

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Mon, Jun 10 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

The Pleasure Practice
Vibrating Chakra Choir

  • 18+

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Mon, Nov 11 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Wed, Nov 20 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+

Mon, Dec 9 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Wed, Dec 18 at 12pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga

  • 18+