Pan Eros Events

Pan Eros Foundation celebrates and cultivates sexuality, creating a better world by promoting respectful interaction through consent education. We aim to move society past tolerance into acceptance of consensual sexuality as a healthy, integral part of being human.


Thu, Aug 16 from 7pm - 9pm

Boot Play, Trampling, & Rope
A BDSM play workshop.

  • 18+

Fri, Aug 17 from 8pm - 11:45pm

Rope For Roughhousing
A Date Night Event based on a workshop with Parker Ropeboi.

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 18 from 11am - 3pm

Twisted Transitions

  • 18+

Fri, Aug 24 at 8pm - Sat, Aug 25 at 12am

Sensual Delights
A Fundraiser for the Consent Academy

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 25 from 11am - 2pm

How To Touch A Womxn
A workshop for men on using hands to give pleasure.

  • 18+

Sat, Aug 25 from 5pm - 8pm

Flirting for Queer, Pan & Bi Kinksters
A workshop and mixer.

  • 18+

Sun, Aug 26 from 12pm - 2pm

Nerves and Bondage

  • 18+

Wed, Aug 29 from 7pm - 9pm

Solo Poly
Polyamory as an orientation.

  • 18+

Sun, Sep 2 from 5pm - 6:30pm

The Intrigue of Hook Suspension

  • 18+




Sun, Sep 9 from 11am - 2pm

Bondage for Sex


Mon, Sep 10 at 7pm

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Fri, Sep 21 from 7pm - 9pm

Hang 'em High!
Hard Points, Uplines, Hangers and Tie-offs in Suspension Bondage

  • 18+

Sat, Sep 22 from 11am - 1pm

Now what? Recovering from a Bad Scene

  • 18+



Sat, Oct 6 from 10am - 4pm

Tantra for Penises
Using pleasure as medicine to heal, activate, and empower your sex life!

  • 18+

Fri, Oct 12 from 7pm - 11pm

Creating Ritual, Connection, and Intention
A D/s Date Night Event

  • 18+

Sat, Oct 20 at 10am - Sun, Oct 21 at 6pm

Consent Intensive: A Weekend Retreat


8pm to 2am - Friday, 10/26 and Saturday, 10/27

Seduction 2018
Seattle's Sexiest, all-VIP Masquerade

  • 21+

Sat, Dec 1 from 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Beyond the Basics: Consent for Men