Sat, Jan 19 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sat, Jan 19 from 6pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Smarter Sex with Leah and Tom

Sat, Jan 26 from 6pm - 9pm at Gallery Erato

Erotic Hypnosis
Getting Started

  • 18+

Sun, Jan 27 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4 from 7pm - 10pm at Gallery Erato

Rope and Heels
Topping Skills for Femmes

  • 18+

Sat, Feb 9 from 12pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 from 1pm - 3pm at The Vera Project

Talking with Youth About Consent: A Town Hall and Panel Discussion

Sun, Feb 10 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Salon of SEAF: Naughty Valentine Crafting

Mon, Feb 11 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm at Gallery Erato

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm at Gallery Erato

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Sex

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 from 1pm - 3pm at Gallery Erato

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm at Gallery Erato

Transformative Accountability

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019 at Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

Mon, May 13 at 7pm at Gallery Erato

Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

  • 18+

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 4pm - Sun, May 19, 2019 at 6pm at TBA

A Consent Educator Retreat

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm at Gallery Erato

Bondage for Beginners