Sat, Jan 15 at 11am - Sat, Mar 5 at 2pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Beyond the Basics: Discussion Series 1

Sun, Jan 23 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Healthy and Consensual Communication Skills

Sun, Jan 23 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Emotional Regulation and Intelligence

Sat, Jan 29 at 10am - Sat, Jun 18 at 12:30pm at online via Zoom

Consent and Leadership Series

Jan. 29th, 10:00am-12:30pm (US Pacific)/6:00-8:30pm (London) at online via Zoom

C&L 1: Building a Framework

Sat, Jan 29 from 11am - 2pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Risk Assessment

Sun, Jan 30 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Tue, Feb 1 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Saturday, Feb 5 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm at Gallery Erato

Aaaahz! presents:
The Realm of Decadent Delights - Evolved
A wickedly sexy escape room experience

  • 21+

Sat, Feb 12 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 2: Dealing with Power

Sat, Feb 12 at 11am at online via Zoom

Consent Accountability

Sun, Feb 13 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Thu, Feb 17 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Feb 19 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Disability

Sun, Feb 20 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Active Listening

Sat, Feb 26 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 3: Building a Consent Ethos & Perspective

Sun, Feb 27 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion for GQ/Trans/Non-Binary Folx

Tue, Mar 1 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Mar 5 from 11am - 2pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Awareness

Doors open at 12:30pm. Class is from 1:00-4:30pm. at Gallery Erato

Tying & Flying: Beginning Self-Suspension

Sun, Mar 6 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Q&A

Sun, Mar 6 from 5pm - 10pm (Pacific) at Gallery Erato

Men Tying Men Play Party and Bondage Class

Saturday, 3/12, 10am-12:30pm (Pacific)/6:00-8:30pm (London) at online via Zoom

C&L 4: Managing Bias & Awareness Gaps

Thu, Mar 17 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sun, Mar 20 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Non-Verbal Communication

Sat, Mar 26 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 5: Working with Harm & Trauma

Sun, Apr 3 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for BIPOC

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent in the Workplace: Practices to Reduce Harassment and Increase Satisfaction

Tue, Apr 5 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Apr 9 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 6: Consent Policy and Procedure - The What

Sun, Apr 10 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

How to Make a Good Apology

Thu, Apr 21 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, Apr 23 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 7: Consent Policy and Procedure - The How

Sun, Apr 24 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Teaching Consent Workshops

Sun, May 1 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Discussion Group for Women

Tue, May 3 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, May 7 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 8: Working Towards Accountability

Fri, May 13, 2022 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Gaming: Sex on the Table

Fri, May 13, 2022 from 7pm - 9pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent and Gaming: Sex on the Table

Sun, May 15 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Chat

Thu, May 19 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Sat, May 21 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 9: Consent Incident Management

Sun, May 22, 2022 at 11am - Sun, Aug 14, 2022 at 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Healthy Boundaries Series

Sun, May 22, 2022 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Boundary Setting

Sat, Jun 4 from 10am - 12:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

C&L 10: Creating Accountability

Sun, Jun 5 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Q&A

Tue, Jun 7 from 10am - 11:30am (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

Thu, Jun 16 from 6pm - 7:30pm (Pacific) at online via Zoom

Consent Basics

1 - 50 of 58 results.