Bondage for Sex

Sat, Mar 14 from 1pm - 4pm

This event has passed.

Sex is what first drew many of us to bondage, and combining sex with bondage is still one of our favorite things. All too often, though, erotic bondage ends up being awkward and frustrating. This class will teach you bondage that immobilizes your partner while leaving them exposed and accessible.

We’ll begin with a set of ties and techniques for immobilizing every part of your partner’s body. These building blocks can be combined in a wide variety of ways to hold your partner still in whatever position works best for your favorite mischief.

Different types of mischief call for different positions, so we’ll take an in depth look at four of our favorite sex positions, each of which is adaptable to a wide range of activities and body types. No matter what your genders or what kind of sex you and your partner prefer, you’ll learn practical skills that will improve your sex life as well as making you a better and more effective rigger.


Important details:

  • This is an intermediate level class. You should be familiar with basic kink concepts and should be able to tie a single column tie.
  • You will need to bring your own rope to this class. We recommend at least two 10-15' lengths and at least one 20-30' length.
  • All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.
  • No late entry will be allowed due to the nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
  • Open to all 18+
  • Water available. Please bring your own bottle or cup.
  • Attendance is limited to 12 tying pairs.
  • Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org


About the Educators:

Full Circle Kink is best known for full-suspension rope bondage, one of the most beautiful—and technically challenging—forms of BDSM. Our classes are known for their technical excellence, rigorous focus on safety, and low ratio of students to instructors. For more information, visit: http://www.fullcirclekink.com/


This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Apr 11 from 1pm - 3pm

Will that Hold Me: Assessing Hardpoints for Suspension Bondage

Mon, Apr 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Apr 15 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Apr 20 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Apr 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

The Body's Edge: Skin Anatomy for Kink

April 24, 25, & 26, 2020

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2020

Sat, Apr 25 from 4:30pm - 6pm

Honored Objects

Sat, May 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Tue, May 12 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Transcending Shame

Sun, May 17 from 5pm - 8pm

Erotic Hypnosos - Getting Started

Sun, May 24 from 1pm - 3pm

Level Up Your Foot Worshipsage!

Sat, May 30 from 1pm - 4pm

Managing Your Consent Risk Profile

Sat, Jun 13 at 7:30pm

The Realm of Decadent Delights

Sat, Jun 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Fri, Jul 17 at 5pm - Sun, Jul 19 at 5pm

Consent Educator Retreat