Sex Positive Game Night

Thu, Feb 20 at 7pm

General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Join us for a Sex Positive social night!

Meet people, make friends, play board games, card games, mind games, check out the space, watch a movie, learn about upcoming events, snack, braid each others hair, plot to overthrow the government…

Casual, social, fun!

You're welcome to bring your own games, with some games on hand.

Come with an open heart and an open mind. Pants are optional.

Rules in space require no parts in parts.

3rd Thursday of the month, $10/person

 

About your host:

Isley is more accurately described as an experience than a full blooded human being. She is frequently mistaken for various ancient Greek and Egyptian deities, as well as human incarnations of celestial bodies. Isley is a fan of board games, mischief, and finding new ways to combine the two. Standing by with hugs; included with admission.


This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Jan 22nd (Part 1) and Jan 29th (Part 2), 6:30-9:30pm

Consent Violation Recovery

Mon, Jan 27 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 1 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Feb 2 at 2pm

Stexe's Twisted SuperBall Party

Mon, Feb 10 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Feb 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Feb 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Consent and Flirting

Sat, Feb 15 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sun, Feb 16 from 4pm - 7pm

Introduction to Japanese Rope Bondage

Monday 2/17 and Wednesday 2/19, 5:30-10:00pm

Consent for Leadership

Wed, Feb 19 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 22 from 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Basic Consent

Sat, Feb 22 at 5pm

Intimate Dinners - February

Sun, Feb 23 from 11am - 3pm

Sensual Ecstasy

Sat, Mar 7 from 12pm - 3pm

Rope Handling