SEAF Art Tour: Monsterbait

Sun, Jul 19 from 6pm - 6:30pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.


Private Zoom chat and virtual art tour with artist, Monsterbait!

Monsterbait has one piece of art selected for the Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2020.

Monsterbait, a damn dirty ape who turns monstrous dreams into erotic reality, blurring the lines between fantasy & what we can achieve through art and masks. Inspired by monster movies like Planet of the Apes, he creates media featuring monsters, demons and other alien creatures.

Registrants will be emailed meeting login information before the meeting time on Sunday, July 19th.

Cost: Free-$5


online via Zoom

Seattle, WA

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Aug 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Anti-Racism and Consent 101

Sat, Aug 15 from 1pm - 3pm

"I didn't know that?" - Breaking Misconceptions and Intro to Rope

Sun, Aug 16 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent Chat

Sun, Aug 16 at 6pm

SEAF Art Tour: David Steinberg

Wed, Aug 19 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Straight Razor Shaving Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Consent Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Between the Covers

Sun, Aug 23 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent & Power Differentials: A Panel Discussion

Tue, Aug 25 from 7pm - 9pm

The Modern FemDom - Creating Female Lead Relationships in 2020

Tue, Sep 1 from 7pm - 9pm

Mixing it Up - A lecture and discussion on interracial relationships and race

Sat, Sep 5 from 1pm - 3pm

Tables Can't Talk - Non-Sexual Objectification in Rope

Sun, Sep 6 at 1pm

SEAF Art Tour: Joe Gilbert

Sat, Sep 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Poly 101

Fri, Sep 18 at 6pm - Sat, Oct 3 at 10pm

SEAF-some #1

Sat, Sep 19 from 1pm - 3pm

Visual Art Viewing