SEAF #2 Performance Night

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 9pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Join us for a little bit of SEAF in your home! Performance Director Boom Boom L'Roux has put together a delightful variety of performance art, literary readings, and a few surprises.

With performances by:
Keke Volt
Porcelain
Vee Chattie
Shay Tiziano
Saira Barbaric
DasBee
Moscato Extatique

And more!

Go to SeattleErotic.org for current information.

Ticket sales end at 8pm Pacific time and zoom urls will be emailed to all ticket holders before the start of the show.


online via Zoom

Seattle, WA

Share This Event

Related Shows

All workshops are in Pacific time zone.

Consent and Leadership Series

Sun, Jan 17 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Thu, Jan 21 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Jan 23 from 10:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific)

Consent and Leadership: Building Better Communication

Sun, Jan 24 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sun, Jan 24 from 1pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Risk Assessment

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 from 7pm - 8:30pm (Pacific)

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Dealing with Power

Sun, Feb 7 from 11am - 2pm (Pacific)

Nonverbal Consent

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Building a Consent Ethos

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Intersecting Challenges

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent & Anti-Racism 101

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics