Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

All workshops are in Pacific time zone.

Consent and Leadership Series

Thu, Jan 21 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Jan 23 from 10:30am - 1:30pm (Pacific)

Consent and Leadership: Building Better Communication

Sun, Jan 24 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent Discussion Group for Men

Sun, Jan 24 from 1pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Risk Assessment

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 from 7pm - 8:30pm (Pacific)

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Sat, Feb 6, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Dealing with Power

Sun, Feb 7 from 11am - 2pm (Pacific)

Nonverbal Consent

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Building a Consent Ethos

Sun, Feb 21, 2021 from 2pm - 4pm (Pacific)

Consent Chat

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Intersecting Challenges

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 from 11am - 1pm (Pacific)

Consent & Anti-Racism 101

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm (Pacific)

Consent Basics

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 10:30am

Consent and Leadership: Working with Trauma