Stronger Than You Think
A workshop on CBT in a kink context.

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 from 1pm - 4pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Having conducted field research on cock and ball torture (CBT) for nearly 50 years, Daniel presents his non-scientific findings for your consideration and entertainment. This workshop will include a survey of cock and ball bondage, different methods of torture and CBT safety considerations as well as a brief overview of a few of the off-the-shelf CBT toys commonly available. During most of this class, Daniel will demonstrate his techniques (none of which involve off-the-shelf CBT toys) on participants not chosen at random. More than just a nuts-and-bolts guide, Daniel will also discuss the delicate topic of introducing oneself or one’s partner to CBT. The goal is to create enthusiasts – men who will come back to CBT again and again. This class is demonstration based, with lecture.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $45.
No late entry will be allowed due to the safety information at the beginning of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 15 minutes after the start time.
Water available. Please bring your own bottle or cup.
Questions may be directed to: education@thefspc.org

About the Presenter:

Daniel McGlothlen has been the host and event coordinator of many monthly men’s BDSM events in Seattle for many years. He was the co-founder of No Safeword Writer’s Group. His catering company Feeding Frenzy was the official caterer to the kink community for 7 years. His website VisibleRestraint collects much of his male bondage photography of the last 15 years.

For more information about Daniel's photography, please visit http://visiblerestraint.com/

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation.



 


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 13 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability