Art From the SEAF Vaults
A Silent Auction & Party

Sat, Dec 15 from 6pm - 10pm

  • 21+
General Admission
more info
Admission for one starting at 6pm.
$25.00
$27.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
VIP Supporter
more info
Admission for one with early entry at 5pm and first option to purchase art before the evening starts, one drink ticket, a gift bag with a piece of art, Red Dragon Caramels, and other sexy gifts.
$100.00
$107.19 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Enjoy an evening of entertainment, silent and live auctions, while mingling with artists, past jurors, and other collectors of erotic art. Hear the stories of how the art was accepted into the Festival, or how the Foundation came to own it. There will be gourmet nibbles enough for a light dinner, with special experiences that offer unique ways to eat your treats.
 
Over the years, the Pan Eros Foundation's art collection has grown due to the incredible generosity of artists and art patrons donating their art. Gallery Erato doesn't have room enough to showcase all of this art. This art needs to be out in the world and enjoyed, so we are hosting a fun filled evening where you can view and bid on art, hopefully taking home a piece or two to adorn your walls.
 
The vast majority of this art has been featured in past Seattle Erotic Art Festivals, and will be a walk down memory lane for long time SEAF attendees. Artists from around the world donated their works to benefit SEAF and the Foundation in its mission to make the world a better place by celebrating and cultivating sexuality. Please help us honor these artists by enjoying their art and supporting the Pan Eros Foundation.

Cost at the door: $40 or VIP Supporter $125 (if not sold out)
Doors open at 6PM. Early arrival for VIPs starts at 5pm.
Questions may be directed to: information@pan-eros.org
 
All proceeds of this event will go into the Pan Eros Foundation general fund to support the continued offering of consent and sexuality education, and the Seattle Erotic Art Festival.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Dec 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Anatomy of Impact Play

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 12pm - 4pm

Introduction to Sex, Intimacy, and Relationship

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 6pm - 9pm

Erotic Hypnosis

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm

Rope and Heels

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 26, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization