Art From the SEAF Vaults
A Silent Auction & Party

Sat, Dec 15, 2018 from 6pm - 10pm

  • 21+
This event has passed.
Enjoy an evening of entertainment, silent and live auctions, while mingling with artists, past jurors, and other collectors of erotic art. Hear the stories of how the art was accepted into the Festival, or how the Foundation came to own it. There will be gourmet nibbles enough for a light dinner, with special experiences that offer unique ways to eat your treats.
 
Over the years, the Pan Eros Foundation's art collection has grown due to the incredible generosity of artists and art patrons donating their art. Gallery Erato doesn't have room enough to showcase all of this art. This art needs to be out in the world and enjoyed, so we are hosting a fun filled evening where you can view and bid on art, hopefully taking home a piece or two to adorn your walls.
 
The vast majority of this art has been featured in past Seattle Erotic Art Festivals, and will be a walk down memory lane for long time SEAF attendees. Artists from around the world donated their works to benefit SEAF and the Foundation in its mission to make the world a better place by celebrating and cultivating sexuality. Please help us honor these artists by enjoying their art and supporting the Pan Eros Foundation.

Cost at the door: $40 or VIP Supporter $125 (if not sold out)
Doors open at 6PM. Early arrival for VIPs starts at 5pm.
Questions may be directed to: information@pan-eros.org
 
All proceeds of this event will go into the Pan Eros Foundation general fund to support the continued offering of consent and sexuality education, and the Seattle Erotic Art Festival.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm

Beyond Nude Life Drawing

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice