Up Your Peehole: Intro to Catheter & Sounding

Sat, Feb 16 from 6:30pm - 8pm

This event has passed.

This class will demonstrate safe practices and techniques for those interested in exploring the use of sounding devices and catheters. This class will cover on both male and female insertions of implements into the urethral opening.

No late entry will be allowed due to the safety information discussed at the beginning of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+
Attendance is limited to 30 people.
Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org

About the Educator:
Tom Hill is an experienced and licensed professional that has been working in the industry performing body piercings and body modifications since 2010. Tom has toured all over the country with national tattoo conventions, as well as lectured on Hook Suspension and Needle Play showcasing those skills nationwide. To him, it's not just another piercing, it is an unique and personal experience. Therefore, the specifics and details of each person in which Tom modifies are not only important, but is the basis of the quality work and open minded attitude when providing the fine body art. The connections are deeply evident when he works, tending to the safety and health of those who works with.

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 13 from 11am - 2pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Wed, Apr 17 at 12pm

Naked Yoga