Up Your Peehole: Intro to Catheter & Sounding

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 from 6:30pm - 8pm

This event has passed.

This class will demonstrate safe practices and techniques for those interested in exploring the use of sounding devices and catheters. This class will cover on both male and female insertions of implements into the urethral opening.

No late entry will be allowed due to the safety information discussed at the beginning of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+
Attendance is limited to 30 people.
Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org

About the Educator:
Tom Hill is an experienced and licensed professional that has been working in the industry performing body piercings and body modifications since 2010. Tom has toured all over the country with national tattoo conventions, as well as lectured on Hook Suspension and Needle Play showcasing those skills nationwide. To him, it's not just another piercing, it is an unique and personal experience. Therefore, the specifics and details of each person in which Tom modifies are not only important, but is the basis of the quality work and open minded attitude when providing the fine body art. The connections are deeply evident when he works, tending to the safety and health of those who works with.

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jan 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Jan 22nd (Part 1) and Jan 29th (Part 2), 6:30-9:30pm

Consent Violation Recovery

Thu, Jan 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Good The Bad and The Poly

Mon, Jan 27 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 1 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Feb 2 at 2pm

Stexe's Twisted SuperBall Party

Mon, Feb 10 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Feb 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Feb 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Consent and Flirting

Sat, Feb 15 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Monday 2/17 and Wednesday 2/19, 5:30-10:00pm

Consent for Leadership

Wed, Feb 19 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Thu, Feb 20 at 7pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Sat, Feb 22 from 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Basic Consent

Sat, Feb 22 at 5pm

Intimate Dinners - February