Up Your Peehole: Intro to Catheter & Sounding

Sat, Feb 16 from 6:30pm - 8pm

This event has passed.

This class will demonstrate safe practices and techniques for those interested in exploring the use of sounding devices and catheters. This class will cover on both male and female insertions of implements into the urethral opening.

No late entry will be allowed due to the safety information discussed at the beginning of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+
Attendance is limited to 30 people.
Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org

About the Educator:
Tom Hill is an experienced and licensed professional that has been working in the industry performing body piercings and body modifications since 2010. Tom has toured all over the country with national tattoo conventions, as well as lectured on Hook Suspension and Needle Play showcasing those skills nationwide. To him, it's not just another piercing, it is an unique and personal experience. Therefore, the specifics and details of each person in which Tom modifies are not only important, but is the basis of the quality work and open minded attitude when providing the fine body art. The connections are deeply evident when he works, tending to the safety and health of those who works with.

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Apr 17 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 20 from 1pm - 3:30pm

Talking With Youth About Consent

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage