Naked Yoga
A celebration of beauty, freedom and yoga.

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Naked Yoga is a deeply intimate and liberating practice that nourishes body, mind and spirit. This au natural form of yoga begins with a group disrobing ritual and includes a gentle yoga flow practice and meditation to welcome a state of embodied inner peace.

 Naked yoga is a body-positive and celebratory practice geared towards loving the skin that you’re in and fostering a feeling of naturalness through self-acceptance and inclusivity.

The absence of clothes in this yoga practice weaves together naturist and yogic philosophy that aims to bring about increased freedom, embodiment and relaxation in the yoga practice.

Our time together is safe, nourishing and judgment free.
Please take a moment to read through this FAQ about naked yoga.
All body types and levels of yoga experience are welcome.
All sexes, genders, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $25.
No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at the start time.
Questions may be directed to: education@thefspc.org

About the facilitator:

Isis Phoenix has been teaching naked yoga since 2007. She is the center holder for Naked Yoga Alliance – a resource network for naked yoga and has been a naturist and naked yoga teacher and advocate since 2007. She also teaches classes on sacred sexuality. You can learn more about her and her work by visiting www.isistemplearts.com and www.nakedyogaalliance.com

Naked Yoga - A Story of Transformation by Isis Phoenix

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to TheFSPC.org for more information.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

Toys 2

Wed, Dec 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Thu, Dec 19 from 7pm - 10pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Tue, Dec 31 at 9pm

Tiara Tuesday New Year's Eve Party

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 from 7pm - 10pm

Cinematic Masochism with Monk

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 from 1pm - 3:30pm

Oops - Harm Reduction, Intimacy, and Learning in Kink

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 7pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 from 2pm - 4pm

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Jan 22nd (Part 1) and Jan 29th (Part 2), 6:30-9:30pm

Consent Violation Recovery

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Good The Bad and The Poly

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Practical Application of Floggers