Dildos to Dicks
A Strap-On User's Guide from a Queer Woman's Perspective

Sun, Dec 1, 2019 from 12pm - 1:30pm

This event has passed.

Completely dick inclusive! Whether it's a dildo, a toy, or biological, this workshop will be exploring the many ways to make the most of your member! Regardless of gender, sexual orientation or role, this kind of play can be pleasurable for everyone involved! 

You can expect to discuss: 

          - Cleanliness, STIs and care

          - Different shapes, styles, and sizes of dicks and how to use them well!

          - Various harness styles including leather, cloth, and rope- on several body parts too!

          - The tips and tricks on how to fuck all manner of holes (including faces!)

 

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.

Open to all 18+

Attendance is limited to 30 people.

Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org
 

About the Educator:
Redrobin is an international sex educator, intimacy and relationship coach, speaker, performer, and activist based in Vancouver, Canada. She is the author of Call Me Holly: My Years on the Pole and Polyglamorous: A Queer Mom’s Misadventures and Lessons in Non-Monogamy. Her unique background as a nurse, stripper, Pro Domme, and Vice President of Metro Vancouver Kink has fueled her passions to help normalize and explore human sexuality. Learn more about Robin’s work at robinsnestcoaching.com and alternativesexuality.ca

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation. Please go to Pan-Eros.org for more information. 


Lovers

5301 Southcenter Blvd
Tukwila, WA 98188

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Aug 12 from 7pm - 9pm

Anti-Racism and Consent 101

Sat, Aug 15 from 1pm - 3pm

"I didn't know that?" - Breaking Misconceptions and Intro to Rope

Sun, Aug 16 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent Chat

Sun, Aug 16 at 6pm

SEAF Art Tour: David Steinberg

Wed, Aug 19 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Straight Razor Shaving Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Consent Basics

Thu, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Between the Covers

Sun, Aug 23 from 2pm - 4pm

Consent & Power Differentials: A Panel Discussion

Tue, Aug 25 from 7pm - 9pm

The Modern FemDom - Creating Female Lead Relationships in 2020

Tue, Sep 1 from 7pm - 9pm

Mixing it Up - A lecture and discussion on interracial relationships and race

Sat, Sep 5 from 1pm - 3pm

Tables Can't Talk - Non-Sexual Objectification in Rope

Sun, Sep 6 at 1pm

SEAF Art Tour: Joe Gilbert

Sat, Sep 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Poly 101

Fri, Sep 18 at 6pm - Sat, Oct 3 at 10pm

SEAF-some #1

Sat, Sep 19 from 1pm - 3pm

Visual Art Viewing