Sexploration!
Discover All Day, Play All Night

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 10am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Explore the Shades of Sexuality - Delve deeper into your interests and find new passions at Seattle’s sultry member’s only club, the Center for Sex Positive Culture (CSPC).

Spend a day choosing among 3 carefully crafted educational tracks of introductory and intermediate sexy education. Discussions, demonstrations and hands-on sessions will be followed by sexy play parties where you can put your new skills into practice. Enjoy a “Kink Laboratory” for experimentation, and numerous social opportunities to meet and mingle with other like-minded explorers.

We begin your journey on Saturday July 30th with event registration and a meet and greet. The program begins promptly at 11am, running through the day and culminating in the CSPC orientation.  After the dinner break, enjoy a play party and the Kink Laboratory where we help you find the right kind of sexy for you!

This event is appropriate for all genders, orientations and relationship statuses. The CSPC is a fully accessible facility.
For more information, visit http://thefspc.org/sexploration/
Advance registration is encouraged as attendance is limited.
Snacks and beverages available throughout the day.  Dinner not included.
Prices at the door:
$155 - Workshops, Parties, and CSPC membership
$115 - Workshops and Parties, only
$50 - CSPC Membership (New or Renewal)

This event is presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture and the Center for Sex Positive Culture. Please go to TheFSPC.org and TheCSPC.org for more information about these sister organizations.


Center for Sex Positive Culture Main Space

1602 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Pitfalls of Partials

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Exploring Electricity

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

Living Art

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 28 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Oct 5 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 4:30pm

A Day of Technical Tying

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 12:30pm

Knots for Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Nerves and Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 3pm - 4:30pm

Technical Rigging

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm

Naked Yoga