Sexploration!
Discover All Day, Play All Night

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 at 10am

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Explore the Shades of Sexuality - Delve deeper into your interests and find new passions at Seattle’s sultry member’s only club, the Center for Sex Positive Culture (CSPC).

Spend a day choosing among 3 carefully crafted educational tracks of introductory and intermediate sexy education. Discussions, demonstrations and hands-on sessions will be followed by sexy play parties where you can put your new skills into practice. Enjoy a “Kink Laboratory” for experimentation, and numerous social opportunities to meet and mingle with other like-minded explorers.

We begin your journey on Saturday July 30th with event registration and a meet and greet. The program begins promptly at 11am, running through the day and culminating in the CSPC orientation.  After the dinner break, enjoy a play party and the Kink Laboratory where we help you find the right kind of sexy for you!

This event is appropriate for all genders, orientations and relationship statuses. The CSPC is a fully accessible facility.
For more information, visit http://thefspc.org/sexploration/
Advance registration is encouraged as attendance is limited.
Snacks and beverages available throughout the day.  Dinner not included.
Prices at the door:
$155 - Workshops, Parties, and CSPC membership
$115 - Workshops and Parties, only
$50 - CSPC Membership (New or Renewal)

This event is presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture and the Center for Sex Positive Culture. Please go to TheFSPC.org and TheCSPC.org for more information about these sister organizations.


Center for Sex Positive Culture Main Space

1602 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 26 from 6pm - 9pm

Erotic Hypnosis

Sun, Jan 27 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4 from 7pm - 10pm

Rope and Heels

Sat, Feb 9 from 12pm - 4pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 from 1pm - 3pm

Talking with Youth About Consent: A Town Hall and Panel Discussion

Sun, Feb 10 from 1pm - 4pm

Salon of SEAF: Naughty Valentine Crafting

Mon, Feb 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity