Salon of SEAF: Spookily Seductive Life Drawing
With Costumes, Bondage & Gore!

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 from 7pm - 9:30pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Join us for a spooky, seductive life drawing session performed with guts, gore, and gaiety!

For this month's Salon of SEAF, there is a 30 minute drawing lesson on foreshortening, mass, gravity, and lines of action before the 2 hour life drawing session. Our models have prepared a series of poses that include costume elements, bondage and gore. Enjoy this Halloween themed opportunity to practice skills by drawing two human figures in a variety of intimate poses.

We provide the models and the sexy props — you show up with a desire to draw and your art supplies! Following the traditional drawing session format, we will move from quick, warm-up sketches into 20-minute long poses, with different positions, sexy elements, and configurations for each pose.

Cartoonist, Kevin Boze, co-creator of the Virgin Project books, will teach the drawing lesson and facilitate this drawing session. Coaching on drawing techniques and helpful tips will be available from this former art teacher and avid life drawer.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.
 
A note about our Life Drawing sessions
  •     We will have a limited amount of paper and pencils available for your use. We ask that you give a donation for any materials you use.
  •     Other materials are welcome, but please be kind to our housekeeping crew.
  •     No photography. Our models have not agreed to be photographed, and Gallery Erato has no tolerance for consent violations.
Non-alcoholic beverages will be available for purchase.
Cost at the door: $20.

Questions may be directed to: information@pan-eros.org

Salons have long been gatherings of like-minded people sharing ideas and connecting. The Seattle Erotic Art Festival follows this grand tradition of creating spaces for people to meet, talk, and share conversation and ideas. Look for more Salons of SEAF in future months!

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation.

Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Mon, Jun 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Jun 24 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jul 6 from 11am - 12:30pm

Communication and Problem Solving in Alternative Relationship Dynamics

Mon, Jul 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Hypnotized to Obey: Trance & Training

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice