Playing Rough
A Date Night based on a "no-toys-required" BDSM play workshop.

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 from 8pm - 11:45pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Rough body play is a very versatile and popular play style. It can be combined with other play styles like bondage, impact, and sex, or it could be used all on it's own.

We cover techniques and safety aspects of many rough body play elements such as:

    Bottoming to rough body play
    Effective body manipulation
    Disruption of balance
    Hair pulling
    Biting
    Choking and neck handling
    Slapping: spanking, face-slapping and more.
    Punching, and kicking
    Pressure points
    Grabbing and pinching
    Trampling
    Body holds and joint manipulation
    Rope Capturing techniques
    Using rope as an advantage

We recommend you bring:
    A piece of 20’-30’ 4-6mm rope
    A soft mat

 
Class style: Lecture, demo, and hands-on
All skill and experience levels welcome.


After a 3 hour workshop, the remaining time is available for practice or socializing while enjoying refreshments and desserts. Admission includes dessert and light refreshments.

All sexes, genders, races, ethnicities, sexual orientations, relationship orientations, religions are welcome and celebrated.

Cost at the door: $85 (Duo)
Pay It Forward Donor Ticket includes a $10 donation toward the Pay It Forward Scholarship in addition to admission for two to the workshop.
Where: Gallery Erato- 309 First Avenue South Seattle, WA 98104
Attendance is limited to 12 duos.
Questions may be directed to: education@thefspc.org

About the Educators:

KinkRx is a Seattle-based kink education group. Their classes explore why some experienced kinksters make the choices they do to give you the tools with which to make informed decisions. They focus on supporting newcomers in the community, professionalism, equal education for bottoms, and high-quality class material. Their objective is to offer information-dense classes so that you learn something new regardless of your experience. You can reach them at kinkrx.com

This event is presented by the Pan Eros Foundation.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Wed, Mar 27 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Mar 31 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Apr 13 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability