Exploring Electricity

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

This event has passed.

Electricity is versatile. The buzz and crackle of a violet wand is sexy. The sound of a high-voltage stungun can grab your attention like not much else. Direct nerve and muscle stimulation with TENS devices can take you anywhere from a pleasant tickle to a hands-free orgasm; from a silent signal across the room, to instantly folded on the floor. Want to learn about these? We'll talk about all of them and more, with plenty of demonstrations.

Electricity can also be dangerous. This workshop will provide the few simple basics you need to know to manage your risks when working with common equipment. The focus will be on practical skills using electricity for scenes that create some combination of joy, terror, and bliss with your partner.

Taught by Russell Harmon, who has sometimes bought electrical contacts instead of food.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+

Attendance is limited to 30 people.

Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org

About the Educator:

Russell Harmon has been teaching popular kink-related classes since 1999. He runs Lovingly Handmade Pornography, a successful effort to prove that intensity and fun aren't mutually exclusive in SM porn.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

Living Art

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Tue, Sep 24 from 7pm - 9pm

Intro to Kink

Sat, Sep 28 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Oct 5 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 12:30pm

Knots for Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 11am - 4:30pm

A Day of Technical Tying

Sat, Oct 12 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Nerves and Bondage

Sat, Oct 12 from 3pm - 4:30pm

Technical Rigging

Mon, Oct 14 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Oct 16 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, Oct 20 from 12pm - 6pm

Sensual Ecstasy

Monday, 10/21 and Wednesday, 10/23, 5:30-10:00pm

Consent for Leadership

Thursday 9pm-1am; Friday 9pm-2am; Saturday 9pm-2am

Seduction 2019