Exploring Electricity

Sat, Sep 14 from 1pm - 3pm

Solo
more info
Admits one to workshop
$22.00
$24.35 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Duo
more info
Admits two to workshop
$40.00
$43.47 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Trio
more info
Admits three to workshop
$55.00
$59.40 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Electricity is versatile. The buzz and crackle of a violet wand is sexy. The sound of a high-voltage stungun can grab your attention like not much else. Direct nerve and muscle stimulation with TENS devices can take you anywhere from a pleasant tickle to a hands-free orgasm; from a silent signal across the room, to instantly folded on the floor. Want to learn about these? We'll talk about all of them and more, with plenty of demonstrations.

Electricity can also be dangerous. This workshop will provide the few simple basics you need to know to manage your risks when working with common equipment. The focus will be on practical skills using electricity for scenes that create some combination of joy, terror, and bliss with your partner.

Taught by Russell Harmon, who has sometimes bought electrical contacts instead of food.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 10 minutes after the start time.
Open to all 18+

Attendance is limited to 30 people.

Questions may be directed to: education@pan-eros.org

About the Educator:

Russell Harmon has been teaching popular kink-related classes since 1999. He runs Lovingly Handmade Pornography, a successful effort to prove that intensity and fun aren't mutually exclusive in SM porn.


Gallery Erato

309 First Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jul 17 from 7pm - 9pm

Body Manipulation Techniques

Thu, Jul 18 from 7pm - 9pm

Whips and Rope

Sat, Jul 20 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jul 21 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Trauma Informed Kink: An Introduction

Mon, Jul 22 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Aug 3 from 1pm - 4pm

Acts of Loving Service

Sun, Aug 4 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Fri, Aug 9 at 7pm

Beyond Nude Life Drawing

Mon, Aug 12 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Aug 17 at 10am - Sun, Aug 18 at 12am

It's All In Your Head

Mon, Aug 26 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Sep 7 from 1pm - 4pm

Pitfalls of Partials

Mon, Sep 9 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, Sep 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Mon, Sep 23 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice