Erotic Explorations
A workshop presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture

Sat, May 9, 2015 at 7pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

This class is hands-on, so bring your favorite genitals to touch, caress and massage!  Whether playing with yourself or with a partner, this work shop is about going beyond "innies and outies." Why stop there when involving the entire pelvic bowl in genital play invites the possibility of deeper, more expansive pleasure?  

We will interactively explore all of the beautifully pleasurable bits from the sacrum to the belly button and back. Bring something to get comfy on, such as a blanket and/or pillows. We will have the space wide open for fun, and orgasms are encouraged!

Having a partner is not necessary for participating in this workshop. All exercises and exploration can be done on oneself.

No late entry will be allowed due to the intimate nature of this workshop. Doors will be locked at 7:10pm.

Cost at the door: $40.

About the Educator:

Will is an intimacy coach, sacred intimate and certified sexological bodyworker. He has lead workshops through throughout the United States and Canada and was recently chosen to be a part of the Sexological Bodywork coaching team, which assisted in the Canadian training of future sex educators. He has facilitated workshops and private retreats across the US and Canada and in Italy. His passion is to explore and unfold the power of embodied sensuality in all of its forms. In addition to the practical tools of Sexological Bodywork, he adds his own spiritual practice and sacred sexuality to facilitate erotic exploration and transformation. He is particularly interested in the interplay of power and surrender, and in the exquisitely profound opening that can create.


This workshop is presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture. Please go to TheFSPC.org for more information.

This event is sponsored by the Center for Sex Positive Culture.


Center for Sex Positive Culture Annex

1608 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Dec 15 from 6pm - 10pm

Art From the SEAF Vaults

Mon, Dec 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Anatomy of Impact Play

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 from 12pm - 4pm

Introduction to Sex, Intimacy, and Relationship

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 from 6pm - 9pm

Erotic Hypnosis

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm

Rope and Heels

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 from 1pm - 3pm

Talking to Youth About Consent: A Town Hall and Panel Discussion

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Fri, May 17, 2019 at 4pm - Sun, May 19, 2019 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat