Foundation for Sex Positive Culture presents: Sir Dart in Seattle!
Three workshops with the host of Dart's Domain Podcast.

Saturday, August 20 at 5pm; Sunday August 21 at 4pm & 6:30pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Join Dart for three workshops over the weekend of August 20-21!  Bondage for the Male Body on 8/20 at 5pm, Bondage Bullfighting on 8/21 at 4pm, and "Damn...I F@%KED UP!" on 8/21 at 6:30pm.

Dart's interest in leather and BDSM play can be traced as far back as his early childhood years, citing a huge fascination with what was being done to Robin on the Batman television series…and to the furry cowboys on Gunsmoke. When other boys were caught with porn magazines under their beds…Dart was caught with a roll of duct tape. Since then he has developed an immense passion for rope bondage, not to mention the men he likes to tie up with it. Dart began his leather journey as a collared boy and gradually developed into the dominant he is today. He believes in the importance of “balance” when exploring one’s dominant and submissive side in play, and that great benefit can come from experiencing both elements. Dart’s kinky interests in addition to rope bondage include puppy play and training, chest and gut punching, and most recently, fire play. He sees himself as "proudly New Guard" because he feels that what is most important is not what happened in the past but what is happening NOW, and that our sexual self-expression should not be hindered by rigid or judgmental 'rules' from our past.  Among the cities, organizations and events Dart has presented in include sitting on the educational board for Mr. Leatherman Toronto,  Spring Iniquity in Houston, Thunder in the Mountains in Denver,  GEARED Ireland in Dublin,  Leather Pride in Amsterdam, and the Rome BDSM Conference.   This November he will be presenting at the very first BDSM conference in Budapest, Hungary. He also hosts his own leather podcast program on ITunes, called Dart’s Domain.  He shares his life with his husband,  Bart.
You can visit Dart's website, with podcasts: www.sirdart.com

This event is presented by the Foundation for Sex Positive Culture. Please go to TheFSPC.org for more information.

This event is sponsored by the Center for Sex Positive Culture.


Center for Sex Positive Culture Annex

1608 15th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98119

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Dec 9 from 12pm - 3pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Dec 15 from 6pm - 10pm

Art From the SEAF Vaults

Mon, Dec 17 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

How to Manage Consent Risk

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Exploring Dominance and Submission

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 from 7pm - 10pm

Rope and Heels

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sat, Apr 13, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 from 11am - 7pm

Transformative Accountability

Sun, May 26, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners