Figure Sculpting Fun

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

Join SEAF alum Ronnie Werner for a sculpting demonstration of the human figure, with a fun, guided hands-on practice session. Learn to make your own wire armature, and apply modeling clay (plastilina) to create a practice figure to sculpt while working with a model in this casual class. Wire for the armature and modeling clay will be provided as well as a mostly naked (well, maybe completely naked) human model.

 

Modeling Clay does not harden and can’t be fired so it is perfect for practicing sculpture because it can be used over and over. Attendees will take their practice figure home.

 

**Note modeling clay is oil based and will stain clothing so be sure to use one of our aprons to protect your clothing. You are welcome to bring a change of clothing and take advantage of our coat check so as not to endanger your finest duds during the class.
 

This ticket does not include entry in to Seattle Erotic Art Festival. Admission tickets can be purchased here.

Class size is limited to 10 people.

Instructor Bio:
Ronnie Werner is a painter, illustrator and sculptor whose work focuses on the female form. Ronnie has shown work at the Seattle Erotic art Festival for the past ten years and his sculpting installation with a live nude model, From Drawing to Sculpture runs from 8pm to 11pm Friday and Saturday evenings at the 2019 Seattle Erotic Art Festival.


Seattle Center Exhibition Hall

Mercer Street at 3rd Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

Toys 2

Wed, Dec 18 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Thu, Dec 19 from 7pm - 10pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Tue, Dec 31 at 9pm

Tiara Tuesday New Year's Eve Party

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 from 7pm - 10pm

Cinematic Masochism with Monk

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 from 1pm - 3:30pm

Oops - Harm Reduction, Intimacy, and Learning in Kink

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 7pm

Sex Positive Game Night

Sat, Jan 18, 2020 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beginners

Sun, Jan 19, 2020 from 2pm - 4pm

The Better Blowjob Experience (for the giver)

Jan 22nd (Part 1) and Jan 29th (Part 2), 6:30-9:30pm

Consent Violation Recovery

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Good The Bad and The Poly

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 from 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Practical Application of Floggers