Shoes and Pants Productions Presents... Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 7 at 7:30pm

  • 21+
General Admission
$25.00
$28.77 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Premium Seating
more info
A saved seat in the first two rows!
$35.00
$39.92 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.
VIP Table
more info
A VIP table right up front for you and a friend! Includes a goodie bag and 2 drink tickets! Note: 1 ticket is good for two people.
$85.00
$95.68 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.

Shoes and Pants Productions Presents: “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas!”

Back by popular demand, it's “Scott Shoemaker’s War on Christmas!" Last year's innagural run of this all-star variety spectacular was such a hit that it has become a bona fide Yule Tide tradition. 

Come spend an evening with Scott and a cast of Seattle luminaries as they try to figure out who’s fighting a war on Christmas and what for? 

This year's show is packed with ALL NEW hilarious comedy, songs, dance numbers, amazing videos and partial nudity - along with some of last year's favorites! 

Joining Scott once again is a cast of illustrious superstars -  Ade, Waxie Moon, Mandy Price and Fageddy Randy. Written by Freddy Molitch and Scott Shoemaker! 

Come down to Re-bar this December and treat yourself to some holiday cheer while you laugh your Christmas stockings off! But be warned! This show is definitely on the naughty list! 


Re-Bar

1114 Howell St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Dec 5 at 7:30pm - Sun, Dec 22 at 9:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 5 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 6 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 8 at 2pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 13 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 14 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 15 at 4pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Fri, Dec 20 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sat, Dec 21 at 7:30pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!

Sun, Dec 22 at 2pm

Scott Shoemaker's War on Christmas!