SECS Feature: I am Valentina Nappi

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 7pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

 

Feature Program

ISVN – I AM VALENTINA NAPPI

Directed by Monica Stambrini

Italy (2018)

 

SHORT

The feature will be preceded by the short film WE ARE THE FUCKING WORLD (Spain, 2017) by Olympe de G.

A manifest for pornography based on consent, WE ARE THE FUCKING WORLD documents nine queer porn stars shooting an orgy in a way that shows them going beyond the question of gender or sexual orientation – showcasing the beauty of every body and every desire. This film raised funds to support the fight against homo/bi/transphobia. (33 min)

FEATURE

Who is Valentina Nappi? Everyone knows her, everyone follows her, everyone one has seen every inch of her body but how intimate can one really get with her? Follow the young Italian porn star in this experimental documentary as she travels back to Naples from Los Angeles making a stop in Rome for the night to meet a friend to catch up both in and out of the sheets. (50 min)

 

*No one under 18 admitted*


Grand Illusion Cinema

1403 NE 50th St.
Seattle, WA 98105

Share This Event

Related Shows

April 26, 27, & 28, 2019

Seattle Erotic Art Festival 2019

4/26 at 6:30pm; 4/27 at 3:00pm; 4/28 at 3:00pm

Tea Practice & Conversation at SEAF 2019

Sat, Apr 27 at 3pm

Figure Sculpting Fun

Wed, May 1 from 7pm - 9pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sun, May 12 from 6pm - 9pm

Rope Handling

Mon, May 13 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Wed, May 15 from 7pm - 10pm

BDSM 101

Fri, May 17 at 4pm - Sun, May 19 at 6pm

A Consent Educator Retreat

Wed, May 22 at 12pm

Naked Yoga

Sun, May 26 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Pain

Mon, May 27 at 7pm

The Pleasure Practice

Sat, Jun 1 from 1pm - 2:30pm

Transcending Shame

Fri, Jun 7 from 7pm - 11:30pm

Needles: Basics To Bondage

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 from 1pm - 4pm

Beyond the Basics: Nonverbal Consent

Sun, Jun 9 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Immobilization