SECS FEST Opening Night Feature: Fantasy

Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 7pm

  • 18+

Opening Night Program (75 min)

 

FANTASY

Directed by Dashiell Demeter

USA (2017)

Nina is worried that her marriage to Norman is in trouble. They never have sex anymore. Desperate to save their relationship, Nina convinces Norman to see a sex therapist. But Dr. Harvey Bunuel’s methods aren’t what you might call… standard. His surreal intimacy exercises push them beyond their limits.

Fantasy will be preceded by the short film THE FIX (USA, 2017) by Edward Jack.

A surreal queer farce about a young man struggling with a sock-sucking addiction. (10 min)


Grand Illusion Cinema

1403 NE 50th St.
Seattle, WA 98105

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 15 from 7pm - 10pm

Salon of SEAF: Naughty Valentine Crafting

Sat, Feb 16 from 1pm - 4pm

Rope and Heels

Sat, Feb 16 from 6:30pm - 8pm

Up Your Peehole: Intro to Catheter & Sounding

Wed, Feb 20 from 12pm - 1pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Feb 23 from 1pm - 4pm

Practical Application of Floggers

Sat, Feb 23 from 7pm - 11pm

A Black Tie Affair

Sun, Feb 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Beauty

Sat, Mar 2 from 1pm - 4pm

Bedroom Bondage for Beginners

Mon, Mar 11 at 7pm

Naked Yoga

Sat, Mar 16 from 12pm - 3pm

Tango with the Tengu - Suspension Transition

Sun, Mar 17 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Electricity

Sun, Mar 24 from 1pm - 4pm

Bondage for Sex

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 from 1pm - 3pm

Raising Kids Without Sexual Shame

Sat, Apr 6 from 1pm - 2:30pm

The Point and the Edge: Knife Play 101

Mon, Apr 8 at 7pm

Naked Yoga